Update from 2010-02-27

War ich tatsächlich so lange nicht mehr im Garten? Aber es war auch so viel zu erledigen und das Wetter war leider auch nicht immer auf meiner Seite. Um so schöner war es am heutigen Karfreitag. Ich muss zugeben, dass ich etwas gearbeitet habe, aber nur ein bisschen …

Hello garden, long time no see! But I had to carry as much with my family and the weather wasn’t on my side. But today on Good Friday it was perfect. I have to admit that I’ve worked something, but only a little bit …

Ich war wegen des Kälteeinbruches im März etwas in Sorge wegen der Jostasetzlinge, aber sie haben es wohl gut überstanden, alle fangen an zu grünen. Nun bin ich beruhigt…

I was worried about the cions from the jostaberries because of the cold snap in march. I’m glad that they have survived it. All cions are in full bloom. Now I’m settled.

Leave a Reply

