Potato Salad Or French Fries ?

The potatoes are well grown. I’m curious about the harvest. If I should take on workers for helping me …?

Some plants are in full bloom. How long will it take to the harvest?

all photos made by myself on 2010-06-23

3 Responses to “Potato Salad Or French Fries ?”

  1. Your potatoes are all to good for French Fries; besides I don’t think the potato sort is suitable 😉

    • Hello anjoe. You’re right. I prefer a Swabian potato salad to ordinary French Fries. Thank you for your friendly comments here. May I ask you about my homepage?

  2. I don’t understand your question??

Leave a Reply

