Plants On My Way #1

shot by myself on 2010-08-29 at Lake Constance

4 Responses to “Plants On My Way #1”

  1. Great shot 😉
    Is it taken in your garden??

    • Hello, anjoe. NO, it is taken at Lake Constance. My wife and me like to walk with our sun. It was a very sunny, fresh, almost autumn morning.

  2. If you like that sort of flowers in your garden, tell me, OK?
    Just answer here, and I will give you text 😀
    …and we two are not the very best writing english *LOL*
    All best to you and your family, Steffen!

  3. Hi, anjoe. Yes, I like these flowers and their colour. I think it is a Chinese lantern. But the lightmust be rightto get this wonderful shot.

    I wish you all the best too.

Leave a Reply

